Need Help?

Contact Us and We Will

Assist You With Any Questions

Services@refusewasteequip.com
Phone: 305-687-9400
Fax: 305-687-9700
2340 NW 147th Street
Opa-Locka, FL 33054

Office Directory

Sales

Stanley Nunez 305-303-2077 | snunez@refusewastequip.com

Main Office 305-687-9400

Ianella Garcia igarcia@refusewastequip.com

Yordarys Tamayo ytamayo@refusewastequip.com

General Manager

Osniel Sanchez osanchez@refusewastequip.com

Supervisor

Ronell Figueredo rfigueredo@refusewastequip.com

Services

Service Contact services@iessalesandservices.com